Your search results

Villa Reve Noir

From $4,305/night
Anguilla, BWI

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 1, 2024
  • From $4,305/night
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms
  • Ocean View

Description

Indulge in an exceptional departure from your everyday routine. At Rêve Noir, we provide unparalleled 5-star service to complement our lavish accommodations. Our exclusive four-bedroom, five-and-a-half bathroom villa includes all the amenities necessary for a truly remarkable secluded getaway.

Rates

SeasonDatesDaily RateMinimum NightsSpecial Perks
High Season - 2024January 6 - April 14 / November 15 - December 14$4,0007 night minimumWelcome Cocktail
Low Season - 2024April 15 - November 14$3,5005 night minimumWelcome Cocktail
Festive Season - 2024December 15 - January 5$8,00010 night minimum- Welcome Cocktail - Welcome Dinner by Chef (first night only) - Goodbye Breakfast by Chef (last morning only)
High Season - 2025January 6 - April 14 / November 15 - December 14$4,0007 night minimumWelcome Cocktail
 

Amenities and Features

Exterior Details
Heated Jacuzzi
Pool
Interior Details
10 En-Suite Bedrooms
10 King Size
Air Conditioning Bedrooms
Ceiling Fan throughout the Villa
Other Features
Heated Outdoor Pools

Property Location

Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Schedule a tour

Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Short Term Rentals
Available
from 975/night

Villa Soleil

4 BD
4.5 BA
Short Term Rentals
Available
$ 695 / night

Malibu House

3 BD
3 BA
Short Term Rentals
Available
$ 1,000 / night

Villa Stella Maris

4 BD
4 BA

Compare Listings

Lisa Webster